top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr. Moore

Congratulations to the 2024-25 Baker County High School Percussion Section!


Lead Snare Dere'on Barbre

Tenors Jamie Prevatt

Bass One Anthony Guthrie

Bass Two Dakota Wilburn

Bass Three Perry Murphree

Front Ensemble

Center Marimba Jacob Luke

Vibraphone Noah Allen

Xylophone Hugh Long

Glockenspiel Sidnee Ragsdale

Rack A/ Aux Percussion Leila Singletary

Rack B/ Aux Percussion Cameron Skelton

Citrus Codenames TBD

Stands Assignments TBD

133 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page