top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr. Moore

2021- 2022 BCHS Band Student Staff

I would like to extend a sincere congratulations to all of my selected student staff for the 2021-2022 School Year. If you see or know any of these students, please give them a hearty congratulations as well!

By the way, we HAVE selected our Majorette Captain, but we await the current team's participation in competition before we will release the position.

I am so excited to work with this year's leadership team to help push our band to even greater heights!

Band Captain

Raymond Clines

Band Captain


Drum Majors

Makenna Payne

Drum Major

Kaitlyn Dinkins

Drum Major

Diana Bryan Drum Major ************************************************************************** Quartermaster Aubrey Kreutz Quartermaster ************************************************************************** Captains Olivia Lowther Woodwind Captain Jeremiah Jones Brass Captain Sierra Lauramore Colorguard Captain Elizabeth Clines Assistant Colorguard Captain Jewel Kreutz Assistant Colorguard Captain ************************************************************************** Section Leaders Leliani Perry Clarinet Section Leader Joseph Tanner Saxophone Section Leader Alekzander Tsaregorodtsev Trumpet Section Leader Jude Buckminister Mellophone Section Leader Thomas Torres Low Brass Section Leader ************************************************************************** Glue Crew Darlene Fraze Uniform Manager Tia Ruise Assistant Uniform Manger Kirsten Thomas Assistant Uniform Manger Thomas Torres Logistics Manager Makenna Payne Library Manager Diana Bryan Library Manager Kaitlyn Dinkins Library Manager

We can't wait for the start of a brand new school year!

131 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page